Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candice Russell

Candice Russell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Russell
"Ashley went above and beyond to help me with quotes on coverage. She was quick with responding and very knowledgable. I truly appreciate all the time and effort she gave me. Definitely made me feel like more than just another customer and deserves more than just 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of edgard lara

edgard lara

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edgard lara
"YOU can NOT imagine that an agency like this still exist for service and kindness and helpfulness and informative as LiZ Sweney personnel , THE BEST !"
Profile photo of ABHISHAKT KUMAR AMBADIPUDI

ABHISHAKT KUMAR AMBADIPUDI

December 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by ABHISHAKT KUMAR AMBADIPUDI
"Quick and fast n easy"
Profile photo of Susan Pfeiffer

Susan Pfeiffer

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pfeiffer
"Very knowledgeable and kind office"
Profile photo of Patrick Stefani

Patrick Stefani

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Stefani
"Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Christina Urtado

Christina Urtado

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Urtado
"Love all the help with getting a lower price"
Profile photo of Enissa Flores

Enissa Flores

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enissa Flores
"Ashley G. saved us over $170 a month and we gained so much more! 10/10 recommend giving her a call! Couldn’t be more happy!"
Profile photo of Terri Robertson

Terri Robertson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Robertson
"The team at Liz Sweney State Farm is top notch. Biannca has been especially helpful in helping me to understand my coverage and meeting my insurance needs. Highly recommend Liz and her team!"
Profile photo of sav lard

sav lard

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sav lard
"I love this office filled with people who truly care and are simply the best!! Bianca always takes amazing care of me and helps me save lots of money!! Always patient, helpful, and overall amazing at her job!!!!"
Profile photo of bismonkey4

bismonkey4

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bismonkey4
"I wanted to extend a thank you to Liz and her team at State Farm. They were able to help me more here than any of the other places I’ve tried to go to recently. Bianca was a big help! Thank you all for your service! Keep up the great work guys!"
Profile photo of monimae03

monimae03

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by monimae03
"Liz Sweney and her staff go above and beyond to make me feel more than just a number but more like family. Even when a rate increase went into effect they did everything possible to find every discount and help keep the cost affordable without compromising my coverage."
Profile photo of Brooke Phillips

Brooke Phillips

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Phillips
"Liz and her staff are friendly and welcoming. Liz, is a great agent who makes sure to go over everything throughly, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Clark

Amanda Clark

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Clark
"Top notch customer service. Being with Liz Sweney State Farm 15 years and having to handle a life insurance claim everything was handled with grace and professionalism. I’ve had my home, auto and life insurance bundled and wouldn’t change for anything. Always friendly and when my kids are with us they always have a treat or something for them to do while we’re handling our business. Liz and her staff always go above beyond even on the weekends!"
Profile photo of Sarah Monreal

Sarah Monreal

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Monreal
"The ladies in the office are always very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of charles sanders

charles sanders

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles sanders
"Amazing customer service and even more amazing staff !"
Profile photo of BILL MOECK

BILL MOECK

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BILL MOECK
"I am fully satisfied with my Policy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Natasha Holmbergh

Natasha Holmbergh

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Holmbergh
"Hands down best insurance people I've ever had to deal with. Shout out to Destiny for ALWAYS making sure I have what's best for what I need and finding ways to save me money!!"
Profile photo of Annette Stafford

Annette Stafford

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Stafford
"Awesome staff and agent! They answer your questions and take care of everything you need."
Profile photo of Douglas Kaye

Douglas Kaye

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Kaye
"Destiny is the most helpful agent I’ve ever had in 43 years of buying insurance. She has my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Vonte Johnson

Vonte Johnson

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonte Johnson
"Ms.Segars is a caring women that help soon as you need it. She explains the policy thoroughly, has a great attitude, and presents herself very well."
Profile photo of Gary Kemper

Gary Kemper

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kemper
"I would like to thank Liz and her team for assisting me with my policy addition. I had an old vehicle and a new driver to add. Liz was quick to respond and assist me with my updated policy. I sincerely our interactions and the professionalism that was extended to me..thank you!"
Profile photo of Reggie Yarbrough

Reggie Yarbrough

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Yarbrough
"I have been a customer since I was a teen. I have been all over the US and State Farm has been there for me. Liz Sweney's office has not disappointed."
Profile photo of Dora Everett

Dora Everett

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Everett
"I've been with Liz Sweney State Farm for many years. I traveled extensively with my job before retirement and I remember Phyllis calling me one morning just to say hi and to have safe travels! WOW! Most recently my husband and I had questions about our insurance coverage and didn't quite understand. Jennifer explained everything and put our minds at ease! We had the pleasure of meeting Destiny, I'll just call her the perfect example of customer service! What a breath of fresh air!! Can't help but smile!! Great group of individuals all coming together to achieve one goal! They truly Love what they do and treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Patricia Diaz

Patricia Diaz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Diaz
"Amazing office!"
Profile photo of Daniel Trevino

Daniel Trevino

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Trevino
"Bianca was amazing! She was kind and extremely patient with me. I am saving thousands of dollars a year and have far more coverage."