Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liz Sweney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Liz Sweney

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Koewing

Jane Koewing

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is one of the best agencies we've dealt with. Everyone is helpful, competent and provides great service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debbi Lynch

Debbi Lynch

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for over 10 years, and Liz, Phyllis, Jennifer and the whole team have been kind, helpful and have provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Murphey

Kelly Murphey

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this State Farm office. We've been with them for years and would never go anywhere else! Thanks everyone for being so great to work with! :)"
Profile photo of Norma Kawas-Vasquez

Norma Kawas-Vasquez

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help with our business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kiara Hairston

Kiara Hairston

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing office filled with caring people! I recently moved here from out of state and Biannca took great care of me. She was so patience, warm and welcoming. Don't hesitate to stop by this office for anything you need!"
Profile photo of Anabella Rosa

Anabella Rosa

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm! Bianca was very helpful and was able to get me a great rate, saving me lots of $$$!"
Profile photo of Sabina Hernandez

Sabina Hernandez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has wonderful staff. They are all very knowledgeable and can assist with all your insurance needs and questions. Liz, is also a great agent who loves what she does! She’s a great leader, with lovely staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Golemon

Karen Golemon

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always responded to any of my insurance needs quickly and professionally with courteous staff."
Profile photo of Hayley Richardson

Hayley Richardson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reliable! Always promptly responding and kind and courteous every time I talk with someone!"
Profile photo of LindaD

LindaD

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can’t go wrong with State Farm! They offer AMAZING rates along with Great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Rose Quaale

Rose Quaale

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with speed of response, call back and personal touch of this agency and especially of Kelly. Truly enjoyed working with her. Thank you"
Profile photo of Thelma Johnson

Thelma Johnson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly from State Farm is always so helpful when I have a question on our vehicle insurance. I love that we can quickly communicate through email. She is the best!"
Profile photo of Stefanie cuperus

Stefanie cuperus

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly does such a awesome job at helping her clients get the best deal! She communicates so well and we have been a state farm customer for over 10 years because of them. She is so friendly and I would highly recommend working with her!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Sims

Stephen Sims

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing. Fast, Friendly, Professional and very helpful. She was able to save my wife and I $55 a month by bundling our insurance together. I am totally happy with the service that we received!!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Lee

Bethany Lee

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Liz Sweney’s office for 10 years! Great insurance and amazing family. Thank you ladies for everything you do and for taking such great care of me. 5 star care and highly recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Allan Clarke

Allan Clarke

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Timely w/ policy quotes and responses."
Profile photo of Nancy Green

Nancy Green

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kelly for many years. She is very responsible and responds quickly. She is quite knowledgeable and if she does not know the answer will research and find the answer in a timely manner. She insures that we receive the best possible rates while being well protected. If you have the opportunity to work with Kelly I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Windi Tillman

Windi Tillman

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest insurance agents! Got me a great rate and helped me access the app for my information. Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Tessa Hennigan

Tessa Hennigan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service- they got me a rate that was half, literally, what anyone else quoted me. I’m hard of hearing and they were willing to work with me via text and email as well, which many places refuse to do. So helpful & willing to go above and beyond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Wallace

Chris Wallace

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and saved me money"
Profile photo of buddythedog

buddythedog

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Biannca is the best! I had lots of people reach out to be when I was looking to change insurance. I chose Biannca because she was very thorough, kind, helpful AND gave me a great rate! I am a new customer with no regrets!!"
Profile photo of Dallas Freyer

Dallas Freyer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Kelly took great care of us with a smile! Very professional."
Profile photo of Debra Mills

Debra Mills

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Handled all my questions."
Profile photo of Z Truth33

Z Truth33

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Gregorio Miranda

Gregorio Miranda

December 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are very professional in giving you a quote.Also in assisting to navigate the web."